Can I delete a student account?
Yes. When you delete a student account, it will permanently remove all of the student's progress from your records. Follow the instructions below to delete a student account. If you accidentally deleted a student account and need it recovered, contact us here in the Help Center.
(Watch the video or read the article below to learn more about deleting a student account.)
Step-by-step guide to deleting a student account
On your Dashboard, click "Manage" next to "Students" on the class tile with the student account you'd like to delete.
Click "Edit Student" next to the student's name.
Click "Delete student" in the bottom left corner.
Select "Yes" to confirm account deletion.
Once confirmed, the student's progress will be permanently removed from all of from your records.